Portal Home > Knowledgebase > Client Area > How do I upgrade my account?


How do I upgrade my account?




You can easily upgrade or downgrade your hosting account at any time through your Client Portal. This service is provided free of charge and you will only pay for prorated difference in the plan that you upgrade your account to. To view which plans are available visit our web hosting plans page.

To upgrade your hosting account simply follow the instructions below.

  1. Login to your Client Portal.
    Login to Client Portal
  2. Select Services from the top menu and click on My Services button.
    Client Portal Services
  3. Click on View Details button located on the right side of the hosting service that you wish to upgrade.
    Account View Details
  4. Click on Management Actions tab and then click on “Upgrade / Downgrade” link.
    Upgrade downgrade an account
  5. From this page you can choose which plan to upgrade or downgrade your hosting account to.


Was this answer helpful?

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites    Print this Article Print this Article

Also Read